Larabar Pecan Pie Fruit & Nut Bar
Larabar's pecan pie bar are made with 3 simple ingredients: almonds, dates and pecans. Our vegan friendly pecan pie bars are free of soy, dairy, gmos and they're a good source of fiber. We don't add sugar and use ingredients that are orthodox union kosher certified. There's 4 g. of dietary fiber and 3 g. of protein in every serving and our bars are sodium-free. Included is one 1.6 oz. pecan pie bar. See nutrition facts panel for allergens.
- Gluten, Dairy and Soy Free
- No Added sugar. No Artificial Sweeteners or High Fructose Corn Syrup
- No Artificial Colors, Flavors or Preservatives
- Good Source of Fiber and Sodium Free
- Non GMO Project Verified, Vegan and Kosher
Dates, Pecans, Almonds
Contains Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More