Ancient Nutrition  Organic Bone Broth Collagen™   Chocolate Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom
Ancient Nutrition  Organic Bone Broth Collagen™   Chocolate Perspective: back
Hover to Zoom

Ancient Nutrition Organic Bone Broth Collagen™ Chocolate

30 ServingsUPC: 0081640102068
Purchase Options

Product Details

Certified Organic / Non GMO / Paleo-Friendly

11g Collagen Protein / 1g Sugar / Gluten Free 

Introducing an organic collagen protein powered by the Ancient Superfood - Bone Broth. Organic Bone Broth Collagen™ offers an easy and delicious way to get the benefits of collagen, and also contains important nutrient co-factors found in real bone broth. it''s artisanally produced with no added salt, colors or preservatives; no artificial ingredients; free of common allergens; is the ideal protein source for the Paleo diet or for those who are sensitive to dairy, grains, eggs, beef, nuts and legumes.

> Supports healthy joint function and mobility

> Promotes collagen biosynthesis, a vital factor in maintaining healthy-looking skin

> Helps protect against the effects of aging by protecting against free radical damage to cells

USDA Organic / Non GMO / Gluten Free / Paleo Friendly

Dairy Free / Soy Free / Grain Free / Nut Free

Nutrition Information

Non GMO
Organic
Nutrition Facts
servings per container
Serving size
Amount per serving
Calories60
% Daily value*
Total Fat1g2%
Saturated Fat0.5g3%
Trans Fat0g
Monounsaturated Fat0.5g
Cholesterol25mg8%
Sodium75mg3%
Total Carbohydrate1g
Dietary Fiber0g0%
Sugar1g
Protein11g
*The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.

Ingredients
Organic Bone Broth Collagen Blend , Other Ingredients : Organic Natural Chocolate Flavor , Natural Maple Flavor , Rosemary Extract , Organic Guar Gum , Organic Stevia ( Leaf ) Extract , Organic Monk Fruit Extract , Calcium , Monounsaturated Fat , Sodium , Iron , Potassium , Cholesterol

Allergen Info
Contains Pod Fruits and Their Derivatives. Free from Soybean and its Derivatives,Does Not Contain Declaration Obligatory Allergens,Milk and its Derivatives,Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives,Peanuts and Their Derivatives.

Disclaimer
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More