Aloha Soy Sauce
Water, Wheat Gluten, Salt, Sugar, Fermented Soybeans, Caramel Coloring, and Sodium Benzoate, A Preservative.
Contains Wheat and Their Derivatives,Other Gluten Containing Grain And Gluten Containing Grain Products.,Soybean and its Derivatives.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. ...