Allicin Extract ( Garlic Bulb ) . Other Ingredients : Vegetarian Capsule ( Hypromellose , Water ) , Maltodextrin ( Non-GMO ) and Gum Acacia .
Contains Corn and Its Derivatives. Free from Does Not Contain Declaration Obligatory Allergens.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More