AC/DC - Back In Black Vinyl Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom

AC/DC - Back In Black Vinyl

1 ctUPC: 0069699802071
Purchase Options

Product Details

Track listing:

  1. Hells Bells
  2. Shoot to Thrill
  3. What Do You Do for Money Honey
  4. Givin the Dog a Bone
  5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
  6. Back in Black
  7. You Shook Me All Night Long
  8. Have a Drink on Me
  9. Shake a Leg
  10. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution